Products Solutions Services Industries Meet ValGenesis
Schedule a Demo

Upcoming Events

Watch presentations, meet leadership and join us for in-depth exchanges on the life sciences industry. We look forward to seeing you!

North Bethesda, MD North Bethesda

North Bethesda, MD

Event information

February 1 – February 2, 2022

2022 ISPE Facilities of the Future Conference

Meet ValGenesis …

Attendee

Randy George

Director of Sales Email 949-632-1802

Profile

Attendee

Sue Fitch

Sales Account Executive Email 510-400-4673

Profile

February 17, 2022

4th Cleaning Validation Virtual Event

Meet ValGenesis …

Presenter

Sunil Patel

Director of Product Management and COE Email 732-668-7433

Topic:

Digitization of Cleaning Validation Life-Cycle

Profile

San Diego, CA San Diego

San Diego, CA

Event information

April 7, 2022

ISPE - Vendor Night Exhibit Show

Meet ValGenesis …

Attendee

Randy George

Director of Sales Email 949-632-1802

Profile

San Diego, CA San Diego

San Diego, CA

Event information

June 6 – June 8, 2022

Biopharmaceutical Manufacturing University

Meet ValGenesis …

Exclusive Webinar

How to Manage Equipment Logbooks Electronically

Discover how to transform paper-based equipment logs into digital logbooks that reduce manual steps, force standardization and function even in offline mode.

Presented by:

Sophia Vraka

Industry Solutions Consultant

Register Now

Thursday, January 27, 2022
10:00 AM (7:00 AM PST, 16:00 CET)
12:00 PM (9:00 AM PST, 18:00 CET)

Register Now