Webinar

How to Manage Equipment Logbooks Electronically

Watch the webinar How to Manage Equipment Logbooks Electronically>

Sophia Vraka (Industry Solutions Consultant) will present the webinar How to Manage Equipment Logbooks Electronically on January 27, 2022, at 10:00 AM EST. There is a second session at 12:00 PM EST.

The webinar covers the following:

  • Why get rid of the bulky logbooks that get damaged or lost
  • How to quickly capture equipment information in an electronic logbook
  • How to convert your existing paper forms to digital versions
  • How to define business rules for verification and approval, automatic schedules, expiry dates, and much more (without programming!)
  • How to create and use QR codes to accelerate the process and minimize errors
  • How to capture log entries even when there is no internet connection

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Register for the Webinar

Select your preferred time:

You will register for the 10:00 AM EST session.
(7:00 AM PST, 16:00 CET)

You will register for the 12:00 PM EST session.
(9:00 AM PST, 18:00 CET)