Webinar

Effective Deployment of Quality Risk Management

Watch the webinar Effective Deployment of Quality Risk Management>

Joana Brito (QRM Specialist) will present the webinar Effective Deployment of Quality Risk Management on December 7, 2022, at 9:00 AM EST.

This webinar will be focused on the application of risk management practices in the Pharma and Biopharma industries, based on the state-of-the-art on the area and leveraging real-life experience from practices in the industry. The course will include the following elements:

  • Regulatory Framework
  • Basic Principles and Concepts of Risk Management
  • Risk Management tools

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Register for the Webinar

December 7, 2022, 9:00 AM EST (6:00 AM PST, 15:00 CET)