Webinar

VLMS is the Best Technical Solution to Implement CSA Guidance

29 Feb

8:00 AM EST

18:30 IST, 5:00 AM PST, 14:00 CET, 21:00 SGT

12:00 PM EST

22:30 IST, 9:00 AM PST, 18:00 CET, 21:00 SGT

Emmanuel Cansino (Senior Director Industry Solutions) will present the webinar VLMS is the Best Technical Solution to Implement CSA Guidance on Feb 29, at 8:00 AM EST. There is a second session at 12:00 PM EST.

In this webinar, we will explore CSA draft guidance and what it means to the industry. We will also take a closer look at how we can leverage draft guidance to streamline our validation efforts while improving the quality of testing through unscripted testing. And lastly, we will illustrate how VLMS aligns with CSA guidance and how it is the best technical solution to address CSA requirements.

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Presented by:

Emmanuel Cansino

Senior Director Industry Solutions

ValGenesis

Profile

Register for the Webinar

Select your preferred time:

You will register for the 8:00 AM EST session.
(18:30 IST, 5:00 AM PST, 14:00 CET, 21:00 SGT)

You will register for the 12:00 PM EST session.
(22:30 IST, 9:00 AM PST, 18:00 CET, 01:00 SGT)