Webinar

Understanding Digital Validation: How does it work?

Watch the webinar Understanding Digital Validation: How does it work?>

Emmanuel Cansino (Director Industry Solutions) will present the webinar Understanding Digital Validation: How does it work? on May 31, 2022, at 9:00 AM EST. There is a second session at 1:00 PM EST.

The webinar covers the following:

  • Why digitizing validation cuts your project’s validation budget by 50%
  • How teams can increase their productivity and stay more sane than ever
  • Be prepared for audits 24x7 while improving quality

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Learn more about Emmanuel Cansino: Profile

Register for the Webinar

Select your preferred time:

You will register for the 9:00 AM EST session.
(6:00 AM PST, 15:00 CET)

You will register for the 1:00 PM EST session.
(10:00 AM PST, 19:00 CET)