Webinar

The Toolbox for an Effective Tech Transfer

26 Jun

8:00 AM EDT

17:30 IST, 5:00 AM PDT, 14:00 CEST, 20:00 SGT

12:00 PM EDT

21:30 IST, 9:00 AM PDT, 18:00 CEST, 00:00 SGT

Rui César Silva (Senior Consultant) will present the webinar The Toolbox for an Effective Tech Transfer on Jun 26, at 8:00 AM EDT. There is a second session at 12:00 PM EDT.

The implementation of digital tools in (bio)pharmaceutical Technology Transfer processes present opportunities to optimize manufacturing processes, including process design, control, smart monitoring, maintenance, thereby ensuring consistent and accurate execution of transferred products. In this webinar, we explore how integrating cutting-edge digital tools and methodologies, at the core of Pharma 4.0, improves efficiency and competitiveness but also enables a holistic, data-driven approach underscoring the transformative potential of digital innovation in driving the future of (bio)pharmaceutical manufacturing.

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Presented by:

Rui César Silva

Senior Consultant

ValGenesis

Profile

Register for the Webinar

Select your preferred time:

You will register for the 8:00 AM EDT session.
(17:30 IST, 5:00 AM PDT, 14:00 CEST, 20:00 SGT)

You will register for the 12:00 PM EDT session.
(21:30 IST, 9:00 AM PDT, 18:00 CEST, 00:00 SGT)