Webinar

A Roadmap to Digitalize Your Control Strategy

25 Jul

8:00 AM EDT

17:30 IST, 5:00 AM PDT, 14:00 CEST, 20:00 SGT

12:00 PM EDT

21:30 IST, 9:00 AM PDT, 18:00 CEST, 00:00 SGT

Daniel Pais (Senior Consultant) will present the webinar A Roadmap to Digitalize Your Control Strategy on Jul 25, at 8:00 AM EDT. There is a second session at 12:00 PM EDT.

Transforming traditional control strategies into digital frameworks is crucial for staying competitive and efficient, especially in the pharmaceutical and biopharmaceutical industries. Join us for an insightful webinar that will guide you through the essential steps of digitalizing your control strategy.   

Understand the key concepts and benefits of integrating digital solutions into control systems. Explore a roadmap for transitioning from analog to digital control, tailored to the specific needs of pharmaceutical production and bioprocessing. Discover best practices for implementing digital control strategies, minimizing risks, and maximizing ROI with new technologies like AI and advanced analytics. Hear from real-world case studies of successful digital transformations and make sure to join our Q&A session! 

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Presented by:

Daniel Pais

Senior Consultant

ValGenesis

Profile

Register for the Webinar

Select your preferred time:

You will register for the 8:00 AM EDT session.
(17:30 IST, 5:00 AM PDT, 14:00 CEST, 20:00 SGT)

You will register for the 12:00 PM EDT session.
(21:30 IST, 9:00 AM PDT, 18:00 CEST, 00:00 SGT)