Webinar

How to Meet Efficiency and Compliance in Equipment Qualification

Watch the webinar How to Meet Efficiency and Compliance in Equipment Qualification>

Saurabh Joshi (Director - Industry Solutions) will present the webinar How to Meet Efficiency and Compliance in Equipment Qualification on February 7, 2023, at 9:00 AM EST.

Equipment qualification is a complex process to ensure the intent for which the equipment is being planned, installed, and qualified is satisfactorily met. Teams and functions frequently face challenges in this process that lead to loss of efficiency and compliance. This webinar shows how responsible personnel can apply the correct efforts to ensure regulator satisfaction while helping the company operationalize the full potential of all equipment.

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Learn more about Saurabh Joshi: Profile

Register for the Webinar

February 7, 2023, 9:00 AM EST (6:00 AM PST, 15:00 CET)