Webinar

Application of Digital Twin Using Process Analytics

27 Feb

8:00 AM EST

18:30 IST, 5:00 AM PST, 14:00 CET, 21:00 SGT

12:00 PM EST

22:30 IST, 9:00 AM PST, 18:00 CET, 21:00 SGT

Maria Batalha (Consultant) will present the webinar Application of Digital Twin Using Process Analytics on Feb 27, at 8:00 AM EST. There is a second session at 12:00 PM EST.

Within the new era of big data, digital twins have emerged as a game-changing technology to unlock the value of data and unleash the financial value to businesses. This webinar will focus on the integration of digital twins in pharma and biopharma processes. We’ll start by giving a general understanding of digital twins, delve into the benefits of leveraging digital twins with process analytics, while also addressing its potential challenges. Use cases of different implementations of digital twins in pharma will be presented and we end up with some best practices for the integration of digital twins into existing processes.

Learn how ValGenesis’ digital solutions can lead you through the road of digitalization. Discover how our innovative tools and technologies can empower your organization to harness the full potential of digital twins and process analytics, driving operational excellence and sustainable growth.

Even if you are not able to attend the live event, we still recommend registering in order to receive a link to the full recording.

Presented by:

Maria Batalha

Consultant

ValGenesis

Profile

Register for the Webinar

Select your preferred time:

You will register for the 8:00 AM EST session.
(18:30 IST, 5:00 AM PST, 14:00 CET, 21:00 SGT)

You will register for the 12:00 PM EST session.
(22:30 IST, 9:00 AM PST, 18:00 CET, 01:00 SGT)